Das Team

Orgateam 2020

Timo Blaszczyk
1. Vorsitzender und Finanzen
timo@einrucksackmuenster.de

Sebastian Jeising
2. Vorsitzender und Gründer
sebastian@einrucksackmuenster.de

Katharina Veddeler
Social Media und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
katharina@einrucksackmuenster.de

Malena Wiebel
Ansprechpartnerin Spendenlager
malena@einrucksackmuenster.de

Vivien Schulze
Ansprechpartnerin Sachspenden
vivien@einrucksackmuenster.de

Yuhan Tian
Projektkoordination Bonustafel
yuhan@einrucksackmuenster.de